Old Haunts

I mentioned here previously that I have a story in Cryptophobia, an upcoming anthology series being published by Viper Comics, but I was pretty mum on details. Well, today, I’m here to offer a sneak preview at some concept art illustrated by the skilled Daniel Wong and colored by the one and only Dawnson Chen.

Just what is the story behind these excellent images? See below:

Old Haunts tells the tale of Vincent Feldman, a Point Pleasant police officer, who, after a routine noise complaint, comes face to face with The Mothman after having spent years thinking his Father insane for claiming such sights. A call from his Father leads him to believe The Mothman is coming for him, and he must race home to save him before it’s too late.

As soon as I have release date info, I’ll keep you posted.

J.C.

About cooperjim

My latest short film, Elijah the Prophet, stars Art Hindle and Melanie Nicholls-King. I just recently released my first ebook, Kickstarter for Filmmakers. Also, I write comics.

Posted on August 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

